Upcoming event 

October 20, 2020

Simodont Webinar for our European and Middle Eastern user community

A Simodont user webinar be held for the European and Middle Eastern regions. Topics on the agenda are:
– Demonstration of the latest software release,
– Our development plans for the following releases,
– An update on our global Simodont user community,
– And of course user discussion and feedback.

The webinar will be held in English language, but real-time local language text captions can be activated in your web browser.
Keep an eye on our Events page for the latest updates or contact us for more details!

Starting times:

Amsterdam, Berlin, Warsaw – 13:00

(CEST time zone) (UTC+2hrs)

 

Helsinki, Nicosia, Moscow, Riyadh – 14:00

(EEST time zone) (UTC+3 hrs)

 

London – 12:00

(BTS time zone) (UTC+1 hrs)